Staff Directory

Elias G. Akkari
President
Phone: 847-807-3555
Email: elias@diamondpropertyconsulting.com
Maggie Akkari
Director of Administrative and Business Services
Phone: 847-807-3555
Email: maggie@diamondpropertyconsulting.com
Christian Maldonado
Field Operations Manager
Phone: 847-807-3555 x103
Email: christian@diamondpropertyconsulting.com
Mark A. Hanna
Senior Account Manager
Phone: 847-807-3555 x106
Email: mark@diamondpropertyconsulting.com

Chris Hale
Senior Project Manager
Phone: 847-807-3555
Email: chris@diamondpropertyconsulting.com
Diana Rihani
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 847-807-3555 x105
Email: diana@diamondpropertyconsulting.com

You can call us anytime at 800-807-0765 or email at info@diamondpropertyconsulting.com and one of our representatives will get back to you as soon as possible.